Alone

Pic copyright: Adrian Doboly (Adrique)

A painful day – I haven’t had one of these ‘black and blue’ days for a while. I miss Mr. Wrong. In all his wrongness.

He emailed that I’m breaking his heart by not being ‘friends’. As he is ‘not ready for a relationship’. Are you allowed to say that after a relationship has already happened? Didn’t think so.

I feel like the last person alive on earth. So alone. Sometimes, you can just howl.

Maybe I need to take a walk outside and see normal life. Yep, that’s what I’m going to do.

2 comments
  1. you’re not alone. Big cyber hugs from Ireland x

  2. Ellen said:

    Thanks Happy, I’m so touched someone in Ireland is reading my ‘moanings…’ I appreciate it.My email is eileenn88 at hotmail dot com, in case you’d like to trade emails. I’m not a keen IMer I’m afraid.

Leave a Reply

